Contact M. E. E.

To join M. E. E., just come to one of our general meetings, held
on the 3rd Tuesday of the month from 7:00 to 10:00 p.m. at 
McClure United Church, 13708-74 Street, Edmonton. 
Or join us at a workshop, held on the 1st Tuesday of 
the month, from 7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. 

There are no meetings or workshops during July, August, and December. 

Meeting only (no workshops) in January (assuming temperatures of over minus 25C).
Admission: Free   Membership: $60.00

For more information, contact one of our executive team.
...

Title
Name
E-Mail
President Joanne Root jmroot@shaw.ca
Vice-President Maureen Heucher mheucher@shaw.ca
Secretary Lucille Lalonde
Maureen Moller
dldl@shaw.ca
mollers@shaw.ca
Treasurer Inger Eakin i_eakin2004@yahoo.ca
Workshop Coordinator Tina MacDonald tina@camacdonald.com
Membership Teresa de Simone teresa.de.simone9@gmail.com
Newsletter Jillian Richards pangea18@hotmail.com
Website Tina MacDonald tina@camacdonald.com